Contact Information

Kevin Easley, Director

kevin.easley@raytownschools.org

 

Jeremy Blunt, Assistant Director of Transportation

jeremy.blunt@raytownschools.org

 

Tonya Sons, Payroll/Finance Secretary

tonya.sons@raytownschools.org

 

Jan Claussen, Dispatcher/Router

jan.claussen@raytownschools.org

 

Jeff Shupe, Dispatcher/Router

jeff.shupe@raytownschools.org

 

Jimel Hogan, Dispatcher/Router

jimel.hogan@raytownschools.org

 

Heather Reardon, Administrative Intern

heather.reardon@raytownschools.org

 

Contact Number - (816) 268-7170
Fax Number - (816) 356-3087